Mother and Baby Event – Participating Pharmacies

Store Event Date Time
Haven Pharmacy Butlers Mother and Baby Supplements and Skincare Products Thursday, August 18, 2022 11-1pm
Haven Pharmacy Hollys – Ennis Mother and Baby Supplements and Skincare Products Friday, August 19, 2022 11-1pm
Haven Pharmacy Mullingar Mother and Baby Supplements and Skincare Products Wednesday, August 17, 2022 11-1pm
Haven Pharmacy Kavanaghs – Dunshaughlin Baby / Toddler Supplements Tuesday, August 02, 2022 10-2pm
Haven Pharmacy Loobys Baby / Toddler Supplements Friday, August 12, 2022 10-2pm
Haven Pharmacy Murphys Baby / Toddler Supplements Friday, August 12, 2022 11-3pm
Haven Pharmacy Raffertys – Cornelscourt Baby / Toddler Supplements Friday, August 19, 2022 9:30-1:30
Haven Pharmacy Scannells – Riverview Baby / Toddler Supplements Monday, August 08, 2022 10-2pm
Haven Pharmacy Shanahans Baby / Toddler Supplements Tuesday, August 09, 2022 10-2pm
Haven Pharmacy Dohertys Importance of Probiotics for Infants and Young Kids Friday, August 19, 2022 1-3pm
Haven Pharmacy Hickeys Importance of Probiotics for Infants and Young Kids Friday, August 19, 2022 10-12pm
Haven Pharmacy McAleers Importance of Probiotics for Infants and Young Kids Wednesday, August 24, 2022 10-12pm
Haven Pharmacy Moloneys Importance of Probiotics for Infants and Young Kids Friday, September 02, 2022 10-12pm
Haven Pharmacy Brennans – Ballyboden Importance of Probiotics for Infants and Young Kids Friday 2nd September 2022
2.00-4.00pm
Haven Pharmacy Butlers  Kiddies Dental Health Thursday  25th August 2022 10-1pm
Haven Pharmacy Gildea’s – Kinnegad  Kiddies Dental Health Thursday 11th of August 2022 11-2pm
Haven Pharmacy Kavanaghs – Dunshaughlin  Kiddies Dental Health Wednesday 10th August 2022 11-2pm
Haven Pharmacy Raffertys – Stillorgan  Kiddies Dental Health Thursday  25th August 2022 12-2pm
Haven Pharmacy Scannells – Riverview  Kiddies Dental Health Thursday 18th August 2022 10-1pm
Haven Pharmacy Brennans – Barna  Kiddies Dental Health Friday 19th August 2022 12-2pm
© Copyright - Haven Pharmacy
The content on this site is meant for informational purposes only, and is not intended for use as official health consultation or recommendations.
Haven Pharmacy takes no responsibility for harm that may result from the use, abuse or misuse of information contained on this site.